Firo Philippines (Community Manager) Resume

Hi everyone,

I’m Lemar “Luke” Briones from Philippines. I am a Community Manager(CM) in Zcoin Philippines since October 2019 and now rebranded to Firo, now Im back and love to share all what I read and understand about privacy coin Firo in Filipino Community.

The amount of FIRO is based on what my wage was in previous per month. I can work 8 hours a day and even at night I can still share news about Firo in Filipino Community by Telegram and Twitter.

Zcoin/Firo Philippines is part of the top 20 active telegram groups in the Philippines last April 2020.
:point_down: :point_down: :point_down:
top 20 active telegram groups in the philippines
and now to be continued…

Im a Full-time Firo Philippines Community Manager, I Graduated Bachelor of Science in Information Technology and i also made my own telegram marketing tool using python using pyrogram library by #tgcrypto to easily promote my telegram group in filipino community. Im a GPU Miner and I’m cryptocurrency enthusiast since 2017 and is dedicated to spreading awareness of Firo across the Philippines.

CLICK HERE!!!
:point_down: :point_down: :point_down:
proposal

Why you left?

1 Like

He had some personal family matters to attend to that were urgent.

1 Like

Thats what I was curious about, did he simply want to do something else, or was this due to Firo budget cuts or some other kind of issue. Looking at the Telegram history, he was gone for about 6 months. He seems like he was/is very active, so that looks good.
Maybe Reuben can provide a reference?

Edit:
Never mind, Reuben just answered already.

1 Like

Hey Luke, I’ll bring it up for a vote soon. Personally I’m favorable considering how active you’ve been. It seems Firo has lost some subscribers since the Zcoin days, so it would be good to try and retain the ones remaining and attract new subscribers.

I’m sure if there was an issue Reuben would have let us know.

1 Like

@LukeFiro_PH